Subscribe to the MIT Sloan CIO Symposium newsletter
The MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award

2019 Co-Chairs

2019 Judges

Robert D. Austin
Professor of Information Systems,
Ivey Business School
David Gledhill
Group CIO & Head of Group Technology & Operations ,
DBS Bank
Maryfran Johnson
Editor-in-Chief, CIO Events,
Ilya Kabanov, SF ‘15
Global Director, Application Security and Compliance,
Schneider Electric
Adriana Karaboutis
Chief Information & Digital Officer,
National Grid
Harmeen Mehta
Global Chief Information Officer & Head of Digital,
Bharti Airtel Limited
Michael Nilles
Chief Digital Officer, Schindler Group & CEO Schindler Digital Business,
Schindler Group
Atefeh Riazi
Assistant Secretary-General, Chief Information Technology Officer,
Office of Information and Communications Technology, United Nations
Todd Tucker
VP, Standards, Research & Education,
TBM Council