2021 CIO Award Presentation and Panel (Episode #11)

May 18, 2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Dr. George Westerman, MIT Sloan School of Management (@gwesterman)

Marina Bellini, BAT & PepsiCo (@Mafabel01)
Vipin Gupta, Toyota Financial Services (TFS)
Anupam Khare, Oshkosh Corporation (@kharea1)
Bryson Koehler, Equifax
Pertisth Mankotia, Sheela Foam Ltd. (@pertisth)

The MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award honors executives who lead their organizations to deliver exemplary levels of business value through innovative use of IT. The Award, established in 2008, draws applicants from a wide diversity of industries, countries, and backgrounds. Recipients, and their organizations, receive broad recognition for their accomplishments.