CIO Award Leadership Panel

May 23, 2022
1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Wong (EDT)

Dr. George Westerman, MIT Sloan School of Management (@gwesterman)

Vagesh Dave, McDermott International, Ltd
Manoj Kumbhat, Kimberly-Clark (@KCCorp)
Wafaa Mamilli, Zoetis (@mamwaf)
James McGlennon, Liberty Mutual Insurance (@Liberty_IT)

The MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award honors executives who lead their organizations to deliver exemplary levels of business value through innovative use of IT. The Award, established in 2008, draws applicants from a wide diversity of industries, countries, and backgrounds. Recipients, and their organizations, receive broad recognition for their accomplishments.

Recent Press Coverage