The CIO Adventure: Insights from the Leadership Award Finalists

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Sala de Puerto Rico - 2nd floor, Stratton (EDT)

Dr. George Westerman, MIT Sloan School of Management (@gwesterman)

Julia Davis, Aflac (#JuliaDavis)
David Gledhill, DBS Bank (@GledhillDavid)
Dr. Dieter Haban, Code White LLC (@DieterHabanCIO)
Michael Nilles, Henkel Group (@MichaelNilles)

The MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award honors executives who lead their organizations to deliver exemplary levels of business value through innovative use of IT. For the first time, the Symposium is bringing all the Finalists together for a lively exchange of innovative ideas and best practices.

Recent Press Coverage