Subscribe to the MIT Sloan CIO Symposium newsletter
Roota Almeida
Chief Information Security Officer (CISO),
Delta Dental of NJ & CT
Mark Anderson
Senior Director of Solution Architecture,
Akira Bell
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer,
Marina Bellini
Chief Information and Digital Officer & Director, Digital and Information,
Brook Colangelo
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer,
Waters Corporation
George Corbin
Board Director, Edgewell Personal Care & former Chief Digital Officer, Mars Inc. and Marriott International,
Edgewell Personal Care
Gabe Dimeglio
Vice President, Global Security Services,
Rimini Street
Gail Evans
Chief Digital Officer,
Ricardo Forcano, SM '03
Chief Information Officer,
Gianni Giacomelli
Head of Innovation Design at MIT Collective Intelligence Design Lab,
Chief Innovation Officer / Leader. Genpact
Stephen J. Gold
CTO & Chief Process Improvement Officer,
Hudson's Bay Company
Vipin Gupta
Chief Information Officer,
Toyota Financial Services (TFS)
Cathy Horst-Forsyth
Founder and Managing Partner,
Strongbow Consulting Group
Claus Torp Jensen
Chief Digital Officer & Chief Technology Officer,
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Adriana Karaboutis
Group Chief Information and Digital Officer,
National Grid
Anupam Khare
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer,
Oshkosh Corporation
Bryson Koehler
Chief Technical Officer,
Mojgan Lefebvre
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology & Operations Officer,
Craig Mackereth
Senior Vice President, Global Support,
Rimini Street
Vikram Mahidhar
Senior Vice President - Digital,
Pertisth Mankotia
Chief Information Officer,
Sheela Foam Ltd.
Doug McCollough
Chief Information Officer,
City of Dublin, Ohio
Harmeen Mehta
Chief Digital and Innovation Officer,
BT, Plc
Shamim Mohammad
Senior Vice President, Chief Information and Technology Officer,
Rogan Moore
Chief Digital & Information Officer,
David Neitz
Chief Information Officer,
CDM Smith
Beth T. O'Rorke
Executive Consultant (Former CIO/executive at BCBSMA, Ahold, and Staples),
BTO Executive Consulting
Elisabeth Reynolds, PhD '10
Special Assistant to the President for Manufacturing & Economic Development, National Economic Council,
Former Executive Director, MIT Task Force of the Work of the Future
Jason Sfaelos
Director of Business Development – Technology Partners & Neural Data Systems,
Dr. Aarti Shah
Senior Vice President, Chief Information & Digital Officer,
Eli Lilly and Company
Sanjay Srivastava
Chief Digital Officer,